A timely response is essential to quality technical support. Our team of informed, experienced professionals provides you with knowledgeable responses to your questions about setup, configuration and utilization of our software and services.

Support Hours

Monday – Friday
9:30 am ET/6:30 am PT – 8:00 pm ET/5 pm PT

Email

SymPro: sympro@emphasys-software.com
Treasury Desktop: desktop@emphasys-software.com

Telephone

Sympro: 510-655-0900 /option 2
Treasury Desktop: 800-349-0583

Fax: 510-655-4064
Emphasys Software does not accept unsolicited advertisements at its fax numbers.

Remote Support

Launch LogMeInRescue.

This will give a Support technician access to your computer.